Close Video
skip to main content

Helpful Numbers

Admissions Offices
admissions@ollusa.edu

  • San Antonio - 210-431-3961
  • Houston - 346-342-1300
  • Rio Grande Valley - 956-277-0146
  • Toll Free - 800-436-OLLU (6558)

Academic Counselors
210-431-3966
advising@ollusa.edu

Assessment Center
210-431-3998
assessment@ollusa.edu

Student Leadership and Development
210-431-3931
sld@ollusa.edu

Disability Services
210-431-4010
ada@ollusa.edu

Financial Aid
210-431-3960
finaid@ollusa.edu

IT Help Desk
210-431-3908
1-800-260-8130
helpdesk@ollusa.edu

Library
210-431-3923
library@ollusa.edu

Police Office
police@ollusa.edu

  • Non-Emergency - 210- 431-4022
  • Emergency - 210-433-0911

Registrar
210-431-3959
registrar@ollusa.edu

Residence Life
210-431-3941
registrar@ollusa.edu

Special Events & Space Rentals
Contact Elizabeth Longoria
210-528-7152
elongoria@ollusa.edu

Student Business Office
210-431-3929
stufin@ollusa.edu

University Main Switchboard
210-434-6711

Web Feedback
websitefeedback@ollusa.edu

Top