Close Video
skip to main content

Financial Aid Staff


Esmeralda M. Flores
Director of Financial Aid 
210-431-6520
emflores@ollusa.edu 

Marsha Eldridge
Associate Director of Financial Aid 
VA Coordinator
Office: 210-431-6519
Cell: 321-266-5494
mreldridge@ollusa.edu 

David Macias
Senior Financial Aid Counselor
Office: 210-431-6853
Cell: 832-930-6823
dlmacias@ollusa.edu 

Helen Garcia
Financial Counselor
Office: 210-431-6521
Cell: 210-802-9770
hgarcia@ollusa.edu 

Miguel Garza
Financial Aid Counselor
Office: 210-431-6522
Cell: 210-704-7707
mgarza4@ollusa.edu 

Cody Martin
Military & VA Affairs/ Financial Aid Counselor
Office:210-528-6851
cbmartin@ollusa.edu

April Morales
Financial Aid Counselor
Office: 210-528-6855
amorales@ollusa.edu

Elena Ramirez
Financial Aid Counselor
Office: 210-528-7015
Cell: 210-802-9501
ecramirez@ollusa.edu 

Top