Close Video
skip to main content

Financial Aid Staff


Esmeralda M. Flores
Director of Financial Aid 
emflores@ollusa.edu 

Marsha Eldridge
Associate Director of Financial Aid 
VA Coordinator
mreldridge@ollusa.edu 

David Macias
Senior Financial Aid Counselor
dlmacias@ollusa.edu

Helen Garcia
Financial Counselor
hgarcia@ollusa.edu 

Miguel Garza
Financial Aid Counselor
mgarza4@ollusa.edu 

April Morales
Financial Aid Counselor
amorales@ollusa.edu

Elena Ramirez
Financial Aid Counselor
ecramirez@ollusa.edu 

Top