Close Video
skip to main content

Financial Aid Staff


Esmeralda M. Flores
Director of Financial Aid 
210-431-6520
emflores@ollusa.edu 

Marsha Eldridge
Associate Director of Financial Aid 
VA Coordinator
210-431-6519
mreldridge@ollusa.edu 

David Macias
Senior Financial Aid Counselor
210-431-6853
dlmacias@ollusa.edu 

Solange Cailet
Houston/RGV Financial Aid Counselor
346-342-1276
sdcailet@ollusa.edu 

Helen Garcia
Financial Counselor
210-431-6521
hgarcia@ollusa.edu 

Irma "Yvette" Garza
Financial Aid Counselor
210-528-7016
iygarza@ollusa.edu 

Miguel Garza
Financial Aid Counselor
210-431-6522
mgarza4@ollusa.edu 

Elena Ramirez
Financial Aid Counselor
210-528-7015
ecramirez@ollusa.edu 

Sofia Saenz 
Financial Aid Counselor
210-528-6876
ssaenzerzah@ollusa.edu 

Glenn M. Vogelpohl
Military and VA Affairs Financial Aid Counselor
210-528-6851
gmvogelpohl@ollusa.edu 

 

Top