Close Video
skip to main content

University Leadership

OLLU's leadership is comprised of the President, the President's Council and the Board of Trustees, which includes members of the Sisters of Divine Providence, the religious congregation that sponsors the university.

President and President's Council

Abel Antonio Chávez, MBA, PhD

George A. Williams, Jr, PhD
Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Mary Scotka
Interim Vice President for Administration

Gloria Urrabazo
Vice President for Mission and Ministry

Anthony E. Turrietta 
Vice President for Finance and Facilities

Nelson Delgado
Vice President for Institutional Enrollment

Jennifer Bendele
Acting Vice President for Student Affairs

Paul L. Patillo
Chief Technology Officer

Anne Gomez
Chief Communications Officer

Madison Taber
Special Assistant to the President
Interim Support for Office of Institutional Advancement