Close Video
skip to main content

Registrar's Office Staff


Betty Galvan
Registrar
bagalvan@ollusa.edu 


Melissa Delgado
Associate Registrar
mdelgado@ollusa.edu 

Erica Camacho
Assistant Registrar
eacamacho@ollusa.edu 


Martha Sanchez
Course Records Coordinator I
mrsanchez@ollusa.edu


Maria Saldana
Student Records Analyst
mfsaldana@ollusa.edu


Stephanie Contreras
Student Record Analyst
sacontreras@ollusa.edu 


Cynthia Lopez
Records Information/Service Specialist
cblopez@ollusa.edu 

Top