Close Video
skip to main content

Registrar's Office Staff


Betty Galvan
Registrar
bagalvan@ollusa.edu 


Melissa Delgado
Associate Registrar
mdelgado@ollusa.edu 


Martha Sanchez
Registrar Associate II
mrsanchez@ollusa.edu


Maria Saldana
Registrar Associate II
mfsaldana@ollusa.edu

 


Rachel Renteria
Registrar Associate I (part-time)
rrenteria@ollusa.edu


Stephanie Ruiz
Registrar Associate I
smruiz@ollusa.edu

Top