Close Video
skip to main content

Salazar-Escobedo School Faculty


Alexis Arreguin
Assistant Professor, Clinical Mass Communication/Public Relations and Newspaper Supervisor
ajarreguin@ollusa.edu 


Yvette Benavides, MFA
Professor of English
ybenavides@ollusa.edu 
View profile 


Amanda Brown, MA
Assistant Professor of Mass Communication Production
aibrown@ollusa.edu


Leah Larson, PhD
Professor of English
llarson@ollusa.edu 
View profile 


Octavio Quintanilla, PhD
Associate Professor of English
oquintanilla@ollusa.edu 
View profile 


Wallis Sanborn, III, PhD
Associate Professor of English
English, Mass Communications and Drama Dept. Chair and MA/MFA Program Head
wsanborn@ollusa.edu 


Antoinette Winstead, MFA
Head of Drama and Mass Communications Programs
Professor of Drama and Mass Communication
awinstead@ollusa.edu 
View profile


Candace Zepeda, PhD
Associate Professor of English
Dean of Academics
ckzepeda@ollusa.edu 
View profile 

Top