Close Video
skip to main content

Salazar-Escobedo School Faculty


Alexis Arreguin
Assistant Professor, Clinical Mass Communication/Public Relations and Newspaper Supervisor
ajarreguin@ollusa.edu

Yvette Benavides, MFA
Professor of English
ybenavides@ollusa.edu 
View profile

Amanda Brown, MA
Assistant Professor, Clinical Mass Communication Production
aibrown@ollusa.edu

Wallis Sanborn, III, PhD
Associate Professor of English
wsanborn@ollusa.edu 
View profile

Antoinette Winstead, MFA
Professor of Drama and Mass Communication
Associate Dean 
awinstead@ollusa.edu 
View profile

Candace Zepeda, PhD
Associate Professor of English
English, Mass Communications & Drama Dept. Chair
ckzepeda@ollusa.edu 
View profile

Top