Close Video
skip to main content

Graduate Admissions Team

Veronica Reyna

 

Veronica Reyna, MBA
Director of Graduate Admissions and Student Services 
Email: vmreyna@ollusa.edu
Office: 210-431-4088
Cell Phone: 210-889-4936 

Schedule an appointment


Adrian MembrezAdrian Membrez, MA
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
Email: amembrez@ollusa.edu
Office: 210-431-3939
Cell: 210-628-8600

Programs: MA/MFA-English, Master of Education (MEd), Master of Arts in Teaching (MAT), Master of Social Work (MSW), PhD-Social Work, MS-Organizational Leadership, PhD-Leadership Studies

Schedule an appointment


German Medina

German Medina, MEd
Director of Graduate Student Center and Student Services
Email: gmedina@ollusa.edu
Office: 210-431-4126
Cell Phone: 210-585-0073

Programs: MS Psychology, MA Communication Science Disorders, PsyD Counseling Psychology, and Speech Language Pathology Doctorate (SLPD)

Schedule an appointment

 

Sabrina Arismendez

Sabrina Arismendez, MS
Graduate Admissions Counselor
Email: scarismendez@ollusa.edu
Office: 210-431-4039
Cell Phone:  210-689-2976

Programs: Master of Business Administration (MBA), MS-Nonprofit Management, MS-Cybersecurity, MS-Accounting, MS-Business Analytics, MS-Financial Analysis, and Graduate Business Certificates

Schedule an appointment

 

Francisca Parra
Administrative Assistant 
Email: fparra@ollusa.edu
Office: 210-431-3995

Schedule an appointment


Houston Campus 

Erica Jordan
Graduate Admissions Counselor
ejordan@ollusa.edu
Office: 346-342-1273
Cell: +1 832-350-5522

Schedule an appointment 


Rio Grande Valley (La Feria) Campus

Victoria A. Aguilar, MS
Graduate Admissions Counselor
vaaguilar@ollusa.edu 
Office: 956-277-0146, ext. 7354
Cell: 956-272-9438

Schedule an Appointment 

Top