Close Video
skip to main content

Graduate Admissions Team

Veronica Reyna

 

Veronica Reyna, MBA
Director of Graduate Admissions and Student Services 
Email: vmreyna@ollusa.edu
Office: 210-431-4088
Cell Phone: 210-889-4936 

Schedule an appointment

 

German Medina

 

German Medina, MEd
Director of Graduate Student Center and Student Services
Email: gmedina@ollusa.edu
Office: 210-431-4126
Cell Phone: 210-585-0073

Schedule an appointment



Sabrina Arismendez


Naya Willridge, MS

Assistant Director of Graduate Admission for CRM Management and Communications
Email: nrwillridge@ollusa.edu
Cell Phone:  210-998-9638

Programs: MS Psychology, MA Communication Science Disorders, PsyD Counseling Psychology

Schedule an appointment


Sabrina Arismendez

Sabrina Arismendez, MS
Graduate Admissions Counselor
Email: scarismendez@ollusa.edu
Office: 210-431-4039
Cell Phone:  210-689-2976

Programs: Master of Business Administration (MBA), MS-Nonprofit Management, MS-Cybersecurity, MS-Accounting, MS-Business Analytics, MS-Financial Analysis, and Graduate Business Certificates

Schedule an appointment


Adrian MembrezAdrian Membrez, MA
Graduate Admissions Counselor
Email: amembrez@ollusa.edu
Office: 210-431-3939
Cell: 210-628-8600

Programs: MA/MFA-English, Master of Education (MEd), Master of Arts in Teaching (MAT), Master of Social Work (MSW), PhD-Social Work, MS-Organizational Leadership, PhD-Leadership Studies, and SLPD Speech Language Pathology Doctorate

Schedule an appointment

Francisca Parra

 

Francisca Parra
Administrative Assistant 
Email: fparra@ollusa.edu
Office: 210-431-3995

Schedule an appointment

 

 

Top