Close Video
skip to main content

Graduate Admissions Team

Veronica Reyna

 

Veronica Reyna, MBA
Director of Graduate Admissions and Student Services 
Email: vmreyna@ollusa.edu
Office: 210-431-4088
Cell Phone: 210-889-4936 

 

 

 

Stephanie Morales

Stephanie Morales, MS
Associate Director of Graduate Admissions for CRM and Communications
Email: ssmorales@ollusa.edu
Office: 210-431-4127
Cell Phone: 210-889-4738

Programs: MA-Communication and Learning Disorders, MS-Psychology, PsyD-Counseling Psychology

 

 

German Medina

 German Medina, MEd
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
Email: gmedina@ollusa.edu
Office: 210-431-4126
Cell Phone: 210-585-0073

Programs: Master of Business Administration (MBA), MS-Nonprofit Management, MS-Information Systems and Security, MS-Accounting

 



Adrian MembrezAdrian Membrez, MA
Graduate Admissions Counselor
Email: amembrez@ollusa.edu
Office: 210-431-3939
Cell: 210-628-8600

Programs: MA/MFA-English, Master of Education (MEd), MA-Sociology, Master of Social Work (MSW), PhD-Social Work, MS-Organizational Leadership, PhD-Leadership Studies

 

 

Francisca Parra

 

Francisca Parra
Administrative Assistant 
Email: fparra@ollusa.edu
Office: 210-431-3995

 

 

 

Mario Porter, MA
Student Services Coordinator - Graduate Adviser
Email: maporter@ollusa.edu
Office: 210-431-4039

Top