Close Video
skip to main content

Designated School Officials (DSO)

Joan E. Dolloff, MEd
Director of Advising DSO
Office: 210-431-4070
jetsacalis@ollusa.edu

Gloria Goode
OLLU Houston Student Success Coordinator DSO
Office: 346-342-1271
ggoode@ollusa.edu 

J.Carlos Laird

 


J.Carlos Laird, BS
Undergraduate Admissions DSO
Office: 210-431-4133
Cell: 210-668-0122
jclaird@ollusa.edu



Cindy Mata Vasquez



Cindy Mata-Vasquez
OLLU Rio Grande Valley Director DSO
Office: 956-887-7350
Main office: 956-277-0146
cmata@ollusa.edu



German Medina



German Medina, MEd
San Antonio Graduate Admissions DSO
Office: 210-431-4126
Cell : 210-585-0073
gmedina@ollusa.edu



Adrian Membrez

Adrian Membrez, MA

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions DSO
Email: amembrez@ollusa.edu
Office: 210-431-3939
Cell: 210-628-8600



Jamina Scippio-McFadden

 


J
amina Scippio-McFadden
OLLU Houston Executive Director DSO
Office: 346-342-1300
jscippiomcfadden@ollusa.edu

 

 

Mary Scotka

 


Mary Scotka, MA
Assistant Vice President Administration Principal DSO
Office: 210-431-5590
mscotka@ollusa.edu

 

 

Cynthia Rodriguez

 

Cynthia Rodrigjuez
San Antonio Undergraduate Admissions Counselor I
Office: 210-431-4134
Cell: 210-556-7753
crodriguez@ollusa.edu

Top