Close Video
skip to main content

Human Resources Staff

Phillip John Vargas
Director of Human Resources
pvargas@ollusa.edu      
210-431-4181

Patricia A. Gomez
Assistant Director of Human Resources
pagomez@ollusa.edu 
210-431-5550

Diana Ramos
Employee Benefits and Wellness Programs Manager
diana.ramos@ollusa.edu
210-431-3920

Bonnie Becerra
Human Resources Manager
mbecerra15@ollusa.edu
210-431-3970

Erika Ramirez
Human Resources Project Manager
ejramirez@ollusa.edu
210-528-7003

Mauro Martinez
Human Resources Generalist
mrmartinez2@ollusa.edu
210-528-6797

Top