Close Video
skip to main content

Marketing and Communications Staff

Media requiring information on Our Lady of the Lake University pertaining to students, staff, faculty and administration, should first contact the Marketing and Communications Office for coordination. Media liasions will make every effort to provide the information you need as soon as possible. Media contacts are noted below.

University Communications

Anne P. Gomez
Chief Communications Officer
O: 210-431-6528
C: 210-389-6430
apgomez@ollusa.edu 
**Media Contact**

Marquita Eldridge
Communications Manager
O: 210-431-6527
C: 210-872-4346
mmeldridge@ollusa.edu  
**Media Contact**

Ken Rodriguez 
Public Relations Manager/Senior Writer
O: 210-528-7113
C: 210-473-5352
krodriguez@ollusa.edu
**Media Contact**

Branding, Design and Digital Marketing

Catherine T. Maule
Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
Brand Manager and Lead Designer
O: 210-528-7004
C: 210-669-8806
ctmaule@ollusa.edu 

Mary Puente
Web Design and Marketing Specialist
O: 210-431-5538
C: 210-872-1765
mepuente@ollusa.edu 

Priscilla Dominguez
Graphic Designer
O: 210-431-6526
pdominguez@ollusa.edu 

Sports Information

Patricia L. Constantin
Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
News and Sports Information
O: 210-431-5505
C: 210-324-8576
plconstantin@ollusa.edu 

Ryan O'Keefe
Sports Information Assistant
O: 210-431-4128
rokeefe@ollusa.edu 

University Event Services

Elizabeth Longoria
University Events Manager
O: 210-431-4026
C: 210-379-7566
elongoria@ollusa.edu

Alfonso Moya
University Events Assistant 
O: 210-431-6756
agmoya16fl@ollusa.edu 

Gustavo Villa
Events Management Assistant
O: 210-431-6550
gmvilla@ollusa.edu 

Top