Close Video
skip to main content

Business Faculty


Administration

Bruce Rosenthal, PhD
Dean of the School of Business and Leadership
bbrosenthal@ollusa.edu 

Business Department

Ehsan Ahmadi 
Assistant Professor of Business
eahmadi@ollusa.edu 


Michelle, Avila, CPA
Associate Professor of Accounting
miavila@ollusa.edu 
View Profile


Ronald E. Crowe, PhD
Assistant Professor of Economics and Finance
rcrowe@ollusa.edu 
View Profile


Adriana Garcia, PhD
Assistant Professor of Marketing
argarcia2@ollusa.edu 
View Profile


Iman Ghalehkhondabi, PhD
Assistant Professor of Management
ighalehkhonda@ollusa.edu


Gultekin Gollu, PhD
Assistant Professor of Economics
ggollu@ollusa.edu


Roger Johnson
Visiting Lecturer of Finance
rdjohnson@ollusa.edu 


Abdul Hamid Khan, EdD
Professor of Management
akhan@ollusa.edu 
View Profile


Osman Nal
Assistant Professor of Finance
onal@ollusa.edu 


Reza Maihami, PhD
Assistant Professor of Management
rmaihami@ollusa.edu 


Kristina Terkun Castro, PhD
Assistant Professor of Economics
Business Programs Chair
ktcastro@ollusa.edu 
View Profile


Kathryn Winney, MA
Associate Professor of Accounting
kmwinney@ollusa.edu 
View Profile

Computer Information Systems and Security Department

Areej Al-Bataineh, PhD
Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems and Security
aal-bataineh@ollusa.edu 
View Profile


Ahmad Al-Omari, DSc
Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems and Security
aal-omari@ollusa.edu 


Vanessa Clark, PhD
Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems and Security
vgarza2@ollusa.edu 
View Profile


James Cox, MS
Visiting Instructor of Computer Information Systems and Security
jocox@ollusa.edu


Carol Jeffries-Horner, PhD
Professor of Computer Information Systems and Security
Computer Information Systems and Security Program Chair
cjeffries@ollusa.edu 
View Profile

Leadership Studies Department

Meghan A. Carmody-Bubb, PhD
Professor of Leadership Studies
macarmody-bubb@ollusa.edu 
View Profile


Phyllis Duncan, PhD
Professor of Leadership Studies
paduncan@ollusa.edu 
View Profile


Bernardo De la Garza
Assistant Professor of Leadership Studies
bdelagarza@ollusa.edu 
View Profile


Wenonah Ecung, PhD
Assistant Professor of Leadership Studies
wbecung@ollusa.edu


Esther Chavez Gergen, PhD
Associate Professor of Leadership Studies
Leadership Studies Program Chair
esgergen@ollusa.edu 
View Profile


Barbara Hinojosa, PhD
Assistant Professor of Leadership Studies
bahinojosa4041@ollusa.edu 
View Profile


Jared Montoya, PhD
Professor of Leadership Studies
jamontoya@ollusa.edu 
View Profile


Carol Rownd, PhD
Assistant Professor of Leadership Studies
czrownd@ollusa.edu


Yu Sun, PhD
Associate Professor of Leadership Studies
ysun@ollusa.edu 
View Profile


Carol Wheeler, PhD
Associate Professor of Leadership Studies
cawheeler@ollusa.edu
View Profile


Mark T. Green, PhD
Professor of Leadership Studies
mtgreen@ollusa.edu
View Profile

Emeritus Faculty

Ahlberg, Ted M.
Assistant Professor Emeritus, Computer Information Systems and Security
BS University of Oregon; MS University of Arizona

Alexander, Jacquelyn
Professor, Leadership Studies and Special Education
BS, MEd and PhD University of Texas at Austin

August, Robert 
Associate Professor Emeritus, Computer Information Systems and Security
BS University of Maryland at College Park; MA Central Michigan University; MBA Regis University; EdD Vanderbilt University 

Calvert, Dale W.
Professor, Business Administration; BBA Baylor University; JD St. Mary’s University; MBA Our Lady of the Lake University

Carey, J. Ronald “Star”
Associate Professor Emeritus, Marketing
BS Bucknell University; PhD University of Texas at Austin

Fisher, Lawrence R.†
Professor Emeritus, Economics
BA Hobart College; MA and PhD University of Connecticut

McClung, Sister Rose Annelle, CDP†
Professor Emerita, Economics
BS Our Lady of the Lake University; MA Catholic University of America

Swiger, John A. 
Professor Emeritus, Finance; 
BBA University of Richmond; PhD University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Zepeda, Edgar G.
Associate Professor Emeritus, Accounting
BBA St. Mary’s University; MBA University of Utah

† Deceased

 

Top