Close Video
skip to main content

Business Office Staff


Carmen Ramirez
Director
cramirez1@ollusa.edu 
210-434-6711, ext. 5530

Ann Margaret Cervantes
Assistant Director
acervantes@ollusa.edu
210-434-6711, ext. 5529

Joanna Armendariz
Student Accounts Specialist -Receivables/Cashier
jmarmendariz@ollusa.edu
210-434-6711, ext. 6862

Stephanie Herrera
Student Accounts Receivables Analyst
smherrera3@ollusa.edu 
210-434-6711, ext. 6849

Isabela De Hoyos
Perkins Specialist-Receivables/Cashier
iadehoyos@ollusa.edu
210-434-6711, ext. 3993

Caralynn Garcia
Student Accounts Specialist-Receivables/Cashier
cmgarcia@ollusa.edu
210-434-6711, ext. 6798

Kayla Padilla
Student Accounts Specialist-Receivables/Cashier
kmpadilla16fl@ollusa.edu 
210-434-6711, ext. 6561

Gabriela White
Student Account Specialist-Receivables/Cashier
gwhite2@ollusa.edu
210-434-6711, ext. 7112

Top