Close Video
skip to main content

Faculty


Administration

Maureen "Mo" Cuevas, PhD, LCSW
Dean of the College of Professional Studies
Professor of Social Work
mccuevas@ollusa.edu 
View profile

Patti Solomon-Rice, PhD, CCC-SLP
Founding Director, Woolfolk School of Communication Sciences and Disorders  
Associate Professor of Communication Disorders
plsolomon-rice@ollusa.edu 

Faculty

Stefanie Becerril, MA, CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor of Communication Disorders
snbecerril@ollusa.edu


Christine Carmichael, PhD, CCC-SLP
Professor of Communication Disorders
ccarmichael@ollusa.edu
View profile


Catherine Eaton, PhD, CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor of Communication Disorders
cteaton@ollusa.edu


Eva Nwokah, PhD, CCC-SLP
Professor of Communication Disorders
Woolfolk Endowed Chair in Child Language
eenwokah@ollusa.edu 
View profile


Sharolyn Frederickson, MS, CCC-SLP
Assistant Clinical Professor of Communication Disorders
sfredrickson@ollusa.edu


Naomi A. Hernandez, MA, CCC-SLP
Assistant Clinical Professor of Communication Disorders
nahernandez@ollusa.edu 
View profile


Danielle Jones, MS, CCC-SLP
Assistant Clinical Professor of Communication Disorders
ddjones@ollusa.edu


Yvette Lozano, MA, CCC-SLP
Associate Clinical Professor of Communication Disorders
ylozano@ollusa.edu 
View profile


Rosa Lydia Martinez, MS, CCC-SLP
Associate Clinical Professor of Communication Disorders
Director of the Harry Jersig Speech and Hearing Center
rlmartinez1@ollusa.edu 
View profile


Denise Carnes, MA, CCC-SLP
Associate Clinical Professor of Communication Disorders
decarnes@ollusa.edu  
View profile


Taylor King, AuD, CCC-A
Assistant Clinical Professor in Audiology
tking@ollusa.edu

Instructors 

Kelly Escamilla, MS, CCC-SLP
Lecturer
krescamilla@ollusa.edu 
View profile


Timothy A. Kitterman, MA
Lecturer
tkitterman@ollusa.edu 
View profile


Robert Kevin Manning, PhD, CCC-SLP
Lecturer
rmanning@ollusa.edu 
View profile


Wendy Elliott, MA, CCC-SLP
Lecturer
waelliott@ollusa.edu 


Quintin A. Hecht, AuD, CCC-A, CPS/A
Lecturer
qahecht@ollusa.edu

Top