Close Video
skip to main content

Woolfolk School Faculty


Administration

Patti Solomon-Rice, PhD, CCC-SLP
Founding Director, Woolfolk School of Communication Sciences and Disorders  
Associate Professor of Communication Disorders
plsolomon-rice@ollusa.edu 
View profile

Faculty

Christine Carmichael, PhD, CCC-SLP
Professor of Communication Disorders
ccarmichael@ollusa.edu
View profile


Eva Nwokah, PhD, CCC-SLP
Professor of Communication Disorders
Woolfolk Endowed Chair in Child Language
eenwokah@ollusa.edu 
View profile


Naomi A. Hernandez, MA, CCC-SLP
Assistant Clinical Professor of Communication Disorders
nahernandez@ollusa.edu 
View profile


Yvette Lozano, MA, CCC-SLP
Associate Clinical Professor of Communication Disorders
ylozano@ollusa.edu 
View profile


Rosa Lydia Martinez, MS, CCC-SLP
Associate Clinical Professor of Communication Disorders
Director of Clinical Education at the Harry Jersig Speech and Hearing Center
rlmartinez1@ollusa.edu 
View profile


Taylor King, AuD, CCC-A
Assistant Clinical Professor in Audiology
tking@ollusa.eduz
View profile

Instructors 

Yolanda Cantu: M.A. CCC-SLP
Lecturer
ylcantu@ollusa.edu


Brenda Carmona, MS, CCC-SLP 
Lecturer
bcarmona@ollusa.edu


Denise Carnes, M.A. CCC-SLP
Clinical Educator
decarnes@ollusa.edu


Wendy Elliott, MA, CCC-SLP
Lecturer
waelliott@ollusa.edu 


Kelly Escamilla, MS, CCC-SLP
Lecturer
krescamilla@ollusa.edu 
View profile


Orlando Hinojosa: MS, CCC-SLP
Lecturer
ohinojosaw@ollusa.edu


Ashley Logan, SLPD, CCC-SLP, BCS-S, CLT
Lecturer
amgeer@ollusa.edu


Reynaldo Pina Jr., MS, CCC-SLP
Clinical Educator
repina@ollusa.edu


Monique Quintanilla: MS, CCC-SLP
Lecturer
lmquintanilla@ollusa.edu


Brittany Rutland, PhD, CCC-SLP
Lecturer
brutland@ollusa.edu


Janice Silva-Aranda, MS, CCC-SLP 
Lecturer
jsaranda@ollusa.edu


Jacqueline Trevino, MS, CCC-SLP
Lecturer and Clinical Educator
jtrevino@ollusa.edu


Dora Vargas-Bustos: PhD, CCC-SLP
Lecturer
devargas-busto@ollusa.edu

Top