Close Video
skip to main content

Worden School Faculty


Administration

Karina Gil, PhD, MSW
Director of the Worden School of Social Service
Associate Professor of Social Work
kegil@ollusa.edu
View profile

Faculty

Raymond Carson, PhD
Assistant Professor of Social Work
rcarson@ollusa.edu


Maureen "Mo" Cuevas, PhD, LCSW
Professor of Social Work
mccuevas@ollusa.edu
View profile


David Estringel, LCSW
Assistant Professor of Social Work
daestringel@ollusa.edu 
View profile


Rosalind Evans, PhD
Assistant Professor of Social Work
rmevans@ollusa.edu


Kimberly Gallegos, PhD
Assistant Professor of Social Work
BSW Program Director
kgallegos@ollusa.edu


Tiffany Garcia, LMSW
MSW Director
trgarcia@ollusa.edu


Lupita Martinez Goller, LCSW
Assistant Professor of Social Work
lmgoller@ollusa.edu


Alicia Hawley-Bernardez, PhD, MSW
Assistant Professor of Social Work
ahawley-bernardez@ollusa.edu


Joy Patton
Assistant Professor of Social Work 
jpatton@ollusa.edu 


Kathy Phoenix, LCSW
Assistant Clinical Professor of Social Work
kephoenix@ollusa.edu 
View profile


Alegnta Shibikom, PhD
Interim PhD Program Director
Assistant Professor of Social Work
afshibikom@ollusa.edu 

 

Emeritus Faculty

Medina, Cynthia
Professor Emeritus, Social Work
clmedina@ollusa.edu
View profile

Yolanda Rodriguez-Escobar, PhD, LMSW
Associate Professor of Social Work
yrodriguez-escobar@ollusa.edu
View profile

Top