Close Video
skip to main content

Worden School Faculty


Administration

Maureen "Mo" Cuevas, PhD, LCSW
Dean of the College of Professional Studies
Professor of Social Work
mccuevas@ollusa.edu 
View profile

Karina Gil, PhD, MSW
Director of the Worden School of Social Service
Assistant Professor of Social Work
kegil@ollusa.edu
View profile

Faculty

Tony Bobadilla, PhD
Assistant Professor of Social Work
tbobadilla@ollusa.edu


Raymond Carson, LCSW
Assistant Clinical Professor of Social Work
rcarson@ollusa.edu


David Estringel, LCSW
Assistant Clinical Professor of Social Work
daestringel@ollusa.edu 
View profile


Rosalind Evans, PhD
Assistant Professor of Social Work
rmevans@ollusa.edu


Kimberly Gallegos, PhD
Assistant Professor of Social Work
BSW Program Director
kgallegos@ollusa.edu


Tiffany Garcia, LMSW
MSW Assistant Director
tgarcia@ollusa.edu


Lupita Martinez Goller, LCSW
Assistant Clinical Professor of Social Work
lmgoller@ollusa.edu


Rebecca Gomez, PhD, LCSW
PhD Program Director
Associate Professor of Social Work
rjgomez@ollusa.edu 
View profile


Alicia Hawley-Bernardez, PhD, MSW
Assistant Professor of Social Work
ahawley-bernardez@ollusa.edu


Cynthia Medina, MSW
Associate Professor Social Work
clmedina@ollusa.edu 
View profile


Joy Patton
Assistant Professor of Social Work 
jpatton@ollusa.edu 


Kathy Phoenix, LCSW
Assistant Clinical Professor of Social Work
kephoenix@ollusa.edu 
View profile


Yolanda Rodriguez-Escobar, PhD, LMSW
Associate Professor of Social Work
yrodriguez-escobar@ollusa.edu
View profile


Alegnta Shibikom, PhD
Assistant Professor of Social Work
afshibikom@ollusa.edu 

Top