Close Video
skip to main content

Undergraduate Admissions Team

Nelson Delgado

 


Nelson Delgado
Chief Enrollment Officer 
ndelgado@ollusa.edu 

 

 

Carlos Laird

J.Carlos Laird
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Office: 210-431-4133
Cell: 210-668-0122
jclaird@ollusa.edu

Territories: El Paso and all International Students

 

Johnny Garica

 

Johnny S. Garcia, Jr., MS
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Office: 210-431-4125
Cell: 210-556-9535
jsgarcia@ollusa.edu  

 


Territories

Freshman Admissions Counselors

Sabrina Arismendez
Sabrina Arismendez, BA

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor I
Office: 210-431-4130
scarismendez@ollusa.edu

 

 

 

Territories

 

Juan Morales
Juan Morales, MS

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor I
Office: 210-431-7017
Cell: 210-529-4352
jmorales@ollusa.edu 

 

 

Territories

 

 Samuel Medina
Samuel Ivan Medina, BA

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor I
Office: 210-528-7175
Cell: 210-585-0021
simedina@ollusa.edu

 

 

Territories

Admissions Operations and Support

Maria Ortegon

 

Maria Elena Ortegon
Assistant to the Chief Enrollment Officer 
Phone: 210-528-6808
meortegon@ollusa.edu 

 

 

 

Carmen Sauceda

 

Carmen Sauceda
Enrollment Management Support Manager
csauceda1@ollusa.edu 

 

 

 

 

Melissa Narcisi

 

Melissa Narcisi
Operations and Processing Manager 
mnarcisi@ollusa.edu  

 

 

 

 

Marisa Valdez 

 

Marisa Valdez
Campus Tour Coordinator
Office: 210-431-3961
mfvaldez@ollusa.edu 

Top