Close Video
skip to main content

Enrollment Management

Nelson Delgado


Nelson Delgado, MBA
Vice President for Institutional Enrollment 


Carmen Sauceda

Carmen Sauceda

Enrollment Management Support Manager

Undergraduate Admissions

Carlos Laird

J.Carlos Laird, BS
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Office: 210-431-3961
Cell: 512-585-8840

Regional Territories

El Paso
All International Students

Johnny Garica

Johnny S. Garcia, Jr., MS
Associate Director of Admissions
Office: 210-431-4125
Cell: 210-316-4446

San Antonio Schools

All private and charter schools

Alamo Heights ISD

Alamo Heights High School

Surrounding San Antonio

Canyon Lake High School
Davenport High School
Floresville High School
La Vernia High School
Marion High School
New Braunfels Canyon High School
New Braunfels High School
Nixon-Smiley High School
Seguin High School
Smithson Valley High School
Stockdale High School
Gonzales High School

Rosa Hernandez

Rosa A. Hernandez, BBA
Senior Admissions Counselor - Transfer Specialist
Office: 210-431-4185
Cell: 210-871-9716

San Antonio Area Community Colleges

Northeast Lakeview College
Northwest Vista College
Palo Alto College
San Antonio College
St. Phillip’s College

Surrounding 2-year Colleges

Austin Community College District
Blinn Junior College
Central Texas College
Coastal Bend College
Del Mar Community College
Laredo Community College
Southwest Texas Junior College
Wharton Junior College


Cynthia RodriguezCynthia Rodriguez, MPA
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor 1
Office: 210-431-4134
Cell: 210-981-4151

Regional Territories

Rio Grande Valley

San Antonio Schools

Edgewood ISD

Edgewood Fine Arts Academy
John F. Kennedy High School
Memorial High School

Southwest ISD

Southwest High School
Southwest Legacy

South San Antonio ISD

South San High School
South San-West Campus High School

Surrounding San Antonio Schools

Cotulla High School
D’Hanis High School
Devine High School
Dilley High School
Hondo High School
Lytle High School
Medina Valley High School
Natalia High School
Pearsall High School

Alexandra D. SalinasAlexandra D. Salinas, BA
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor 1
Office: 210-431-4103
Cell: 210-239-0671

Regional Territories

Central Texas/Austin
West Teaxs
Midland/Odessa/Trans Pecos
Abilene/San Angelo

San Antonio Schools

Harlandale ISD

Frank Tejeda Academy
Harlandale High School
McCollum High School
STEM Early College

Somerset ISD

Somerset High School

Southside ISD

South Early College

San Antonio ISD

Advanced Learning Academy
Brackenridge High School
Burbank High School
Edison High School
Fox Tech High School
Highlands High School
Jefferson High School
Lanier High School
Phoenix Middle College
Sam Houston High School
St. Philip’s Early College High School
Travis Early College High School
Young Men’s Leadership Academy
Young Women’s Leadership Academy

Surrounding San Antonio

Boerne High School
Comfort High School
Fredericksburg High School
Geneva School of Boerne High School
Harper High School
Kerrville Tivy High School
Meadowland Charter High School
Medina High School
Nueces Canyon High School
Samuel V. Champion High School
Utopia High School


Admissions Operations

Deya B. Marfil

Deya B. Marfil, BA

Operations & Processing Manager/CRM Administrator

Gina Garza

Gina M. Garza

Senior Processing Specialist-CRM Operations

Veronica Cavazos

Veronica Cavazos, MASL 
Enrollment Management Communications and Support Specialist