Close Video
skip to main content

Undergraduate Admissions Team

Nelson Delgado

 


Nelson Delgado
Chief Enrollment Officer 
ndelgado@ollusa.edu 

 

 

 
Maria Ortegon

Maria Elena Ortegon

Assistant to the Chief Enrollment Officer 
Phone: 210-528-6808
meortegon@ollusa.edu 

 

 

Carmen Sauceda

Carmen Sauceda

Enrollment Management Support Manager
csauceda1@ollusa.edu 





Melissa Narcisi

Melissa Narcisi

Operations and Processing Manager 
Office: 210-431-4152
Cell: 210-452-2947
mnarcisi@ollusa.edu



Mari Valdez

Marisa Valdez
Campus Tour Coordinator
Office: 210-431-3961
mfvaldez@ollusa.edu 

 

 

 

Freshman Admissions Counselors

Jessica Torres
Jessica Torres

Senior Admissions Counselor - Events Coordinator
Office: 210-431-4103
Cell: 210-872-9018
jtorres4@ollusa.edu

Counselor Territories: Out of State
Local Territories:  Northside ISD

 

Juan Morales
Juan Morales, MS

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor I
Office: 210-431-7017
Cell: 210-529-4352
jmorales@ollusa.edu 
Territories: East/ South San Antonio, El Paso, West Texas, Panhandle



Samuel Medina
Samuel Ivan Medina, BA

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor I
Office: 210-528-7175
Cell: 210-585-0021
simedina@ollusa.edu
Territories: Rio Grande Valley, Laredo, Uvalde, Eagle Pass, Coastal Bend 

Top