Close Video
skip to main content

Undergraduate Admissions Team

Nelson Delgado

 


Nelson Delgado
Chief Enrollment Officer 
ndelgado@ollusa.edu 

 

 

Carlos Laird

J.Carlos Laird
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Office: 210-431-4133
Cell: 210-668-0122
jclaird@ollusa.edu

Territories: El Paso, Midland, Odessa and all International Students

 

Johnny Garica

 

Johnny S. Garcia, Jr., MS
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Office: 210-431-4125
Cell: 210-556-9535
jsgarcia@lake.ollusa.edu  

Territories: Austin, Central Texas, Waco, Temple and Killeen

 

Maria Ortegon

Maria Elena Ortegon

Assistant to the Chief Enrollment Officer 
Phone: 210-528-6808
meortegon@ollusa.edu 

 

 

Carmen Sauceda


Carmen Sauceda

Enrollment Management Support Manager
csauceda1@ollusa.edu 




Melissa Narcisi


Melissa Narcisi

Operations and Processing Manager 
mnarcisi@ollusa.edu 

 

 

Mari Valdez

Marisa Valdez
Campus Tour Coordinator
Office: 210-431-3961
mfvaldez@ollusa.edu 

 

 

 

Freshman Admissions Counselors

Sabrina Arismendez
Sabrina Arismendez, BA

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor I
Office: 210-431-4130
scarismendez@ollusa.edu

Territories: Dallas, Fort Worth Metroplex, North Texas, Panhandle

 

 

Juan Morales
Juan Morales, MS

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor I
Office: 210-431-7017
Cell: 210-529-4352
jmorales@ollusa.edu 

Territories: West Texas, Laredo, Del Rio, Eagle Pass, and surrounding cities

 

 Samuel Medina
Samuel Ivan Medina, BA

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor I
Office: 210-528-7175
Cell: 210-585-0021
simedina@ollusa.edu

Territories: Rio Grande Valley

Top