Close Video
skip to main content

CCDT Contact Information


Locations and Office Hours

Testing Center

Walter Center, Room G03
210-431-3998
ccdt-testing@ollusa.edu 

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Note: Office closes from 12-1 p.m. for lunch.

Contact Testing Center regarding Saturday appointments

Career Development Services

Main Building, Room 123
210-431-3971
ccdt@ollusa.edu 

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Testing times vary by day. Check the online scheduling system for available test times. All test appointments need to be scheduled at least 24 hours in advance.  

*Open the second Saturday of each month for scheduled appointments only. Tests available for Saturday appointments:

MAT
PhD Admissions Testing
ACCUPLACER
TExES Teacher Practice Exam

 Staff

Andres Jaime
Director
210-431-5579
aijaime@ollusa.edu 

Eduardo Martinez
Assistant Director
210-431-6530
eamartinez@ollusa.edu 

Lucero Villarreal
Career Advisor
210-528-7134
lavillarreal@ollusa.edu 

Vanessa Corrales
Exam Supervisor
210-431-3998
vccorrales@ollusa.edu 

Pedro Tijerina
Exam Assistant
210-431-3998
ptijerina@ollusa.edu

Marisol Montejano
Exam Assistant 
210-431-3998
mdmontejano@ollusa.edu 

Top