FACULTY
LEADERSHIP STUDIES DEPARTMENT

Esther S. Chavez Gergen, MBA, PhD
Assistant Professor of Leadership and Department Chair

Phone: 210-434-6711, ext. 2287

Office: Main Building Room 315

Email:
 esgergen@ollusa.edu

View profile

Meghan A. Carmody-Bubb, PhD
Associate Professor of Leadership 

Phone: 210-434-6711, ext. 4160
Office: Main Building Room 317
Email:
macarmody-bubb@ollusa.edu
View profile

Phyllis A. Duncan, PhD
Associate Professor of Leadership 
Coordinator of Doctoral Program, Rio Grande Valley
Phone: 210-434-6711, ext. 8958
Office: Main Building Room 316
Email: paduncan@ollusa.edu
View profile

Mark T. Green, PhD
Professor of Leadership
Phone: 210-434-6711, ext. 2298
Office: Main Building, Room 320
Email:
mtgreen@ollusa.edu
View profile

Barbara Hinojosa, PhD
Assistant Professor of Leadership Studies
Email: bahinojosa4041@ollusa.edu

Jared Montoya, PhD
Associate Professor of Leadership Studies
Email:
jamontoya@ollusa.edu


Malcolm J. Ree, Ph.D.
Co-coordinator of Doctoral Program, San Antonio
Professor of Leadership
Phone: 210-434-6711, ext. 8174
Office: Main Building Room 318
Email:
mjree@ollusa.edu
View profile

Carol A. Wheeler
Assistant Professor of Leadership 
Phone: 201-434-6711, ext. 2712
Office: Main Building, Room 319
Email:
cawheeler@ollusa.edu
View profile

Yu Sun, PhD
Assistant Professor of Leadership Studies
Email: ysun@ollusa.edu


Our Lady of the Lake University is accredited by the Commission on Colleges of the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools to award bachelor's, master's and doctoral degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Our Lady of the Lake University that fall under one of these areas: (1) to learn about the accreditation status of the institution, (2) to file a third-party comment at the time of the institution’s decennial review, or (3) to file a complaint against the institution for alleged non-compliance with a standard or requirement.

 

© Copyright 2014, Our Lady of the Lake University, 411 S.W. 24th St., San Antonio, TX 78207 | Tele: 210-434-6711