Financial Aid Staff

Esmeralda M. Flores
Director
210-431-6520
emflores@ollusa.edu

Marsha Eldridge
Associate Director 
VA Coordinator
210-431-6519
mreldridge@ollusa.edu

Solange Cailet
Houston/RGV Counselor
936-273-7621
sdcailet@ollusa.edu

Carla T. Chavez
Counselor
210-431-5524
ctchavez@ollusa.edu

Helen Garcia
Counselor
210-431-6521
hgarcia@ollusa.edu

Miguel Garza
Counselor
210-431-6522
mgarza4@ollusa.edu

Elena Ramirez
Counselor
210-528-7015
ecramirez@ollusa.edu