Gloyna Award

The Agnes M. (Lehman) Gloyna Award for Technology Innovation in Teaching and Learning is for Our Lady of the Lake University faculty who demonstrate innovation using new technologies and other advances.

 2014 Candace Zepeda, PhD, English
 2013 Steven Wise, MLIS, Sueltenfuss Library 
 2012 Jimmie Flores, PhD, Management
 2011 Renelinda Arana, PhD, Sociology
 2010  Charles Smith, PhD, Chemistry 
 2009 Sister Margit Nagy, CDP, PhD, History 
 2008 Tara Alexander, MSW, Social Work 
 2007 Sandy Zuniga, EdD, Education
 2006 Kimberly Gibson, PhD, Instructional Design
 2005 Loranel Graham, PhD, Psychology 
 2004 Martha Fabrique, DMA, Music
 2003 James Zeitz, PhD, Religious Studies
 2002  Mark T. Green, PhD, Leadership Studies
 2001 Madeleine Pepin, PhD, Philosophy

Return to Faculty Honors.