EVENTS CALENDAR

View: Display Filter:

Thursday, April 17, 2014

 
4/17-21: Easter break for students


Friday, April 18, 2014

 
4/18-21: OLLU offices closed for Easter break


Tuesday, April 22, 2014

 
4/22: Classes resume for traditional session


Friday, April 25, 2014

 


 


Monday, April 28, 2014

 
4/28-5/2: Final Exams for traditional session


Friday, May 02, 2014

 
5/2: Ring Blessing
3 p.m. - Sacred Heart Chapel

 
5/2: Graduation Liturgy
5 p.m. - Sacred Heart Chapel

Saturday, May 03, 2014

 
5/3: Residents Hall Closed
Noon- non-degree seeking recipients; 7 p.m. degree recipients

 
5/3: Spring Commencement
11 a.m. - Freeman Coliseum

Sunday, May 04, 2014

 
5/4: Fast Track A Session begins


Friday, May 09, 2014

 


Saturday, May 10, 2014

 
5/10: HOU & SA Weekend Session begins


  
© Copyright 2014, Our Lady of the Lake University, 411 S.W. 24th St., San Antonio, TX 78207 | Tele: 210-434-6711