LIBRARY DIRECTORY

Name Position Phone Email Address
Agatha Calica
Library Support Technician, Cataloging
x8225
amcalica@lake.ollusa.edu
Carolyn Ellis-Gonzalez
view profile
Assistant Professor & Head of Technical Services
x8165
csgonzalez@lake.ollusa.edu
Esteban Cantú Technology Librarian     x2336 ejcantu@lake.ollusa.edu
Josie Martinez
view profile
Instructor & Reference & Instruction Librarian             x2575
martj@lake.ollusa.edu
Judy Larson
view profile
Dean of University Library
x4089 jllarson@lake.ollusa.edu
Leonora D. Laney Archivist
x2338 ldlaney@lake.ollusa.edu 
Linda Dinh-Camarillo
Assistant to the Dean
x2324
ltdinh@lake.ollusa.edu
Oscar Gutierrez Evening & Weekend Circulation Supervisor x2325 olgutierrez@lake.ollusa.edu
Paul Frisch, Ph.D.
view profile
Head of Public Services/Professor x4183 pafrisch@lake.ollusa.edu
Sarah L. San Miguel
Library Reference Assistant x8236 slsanmiguel@lake.ollusa.edu
Steven Wise
view profile
Associate Professor & Reference and Instruction Librarian x4118 swise@lake.ollusa.edu
Vanessa Meador Daytime Circulation Supervisor x2325 vmmeador@lake.ollusa.edu
© Copyright 2014, Our Lady of the Lake University, 411 S.W. 24th St., San Antonio, TX 78207 | Tele: 210-434-6711