FACULTY
SCHOOL OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES AND THE WORDEN SCHOOL OF SOCIAL SERVICE


Marcheta Evans, PhD 
Dean for the School of Professional Studies and the Worden School of Social Service
mevans@ollusa.edu
210-434-6711, ext. 4147

Joan Biever, PhD, Associate Dean for the School of Professional Studies and the Worden School of Social Service and Professor of Psychology
jbiever@ollusa.edu
View profile


Applied Social and Cultural Sciences


  Cynthia Phillips, JD,PhD, Associate Professor of Criminology and Criminal Justice; Chair of the Applied Social and Cultural Sciences Department
cphillips@ollusa.edu
View profile  
  Jiletta Kubena, PhD, Assistant Professor of Criminology and Criminal Justice and Department Chair
jlkubena@ollusa.edu
View profile
Steve Blanchard, PhD, Professor of Sociology
kblanchard@ollusa.edu
View profile
  Renelinda Arana Bressler, PhD, Assistant Professor of Sociology and Department Chair
rabressler@ollusa.edu
View profile
Instructors
  Rosie Abreu, MA, Lecturer of Criminal Justice
rvabreu@ollusa.edu
  Albert Lary, MEd, Lecturer of Criminal Justice
allary@ollusa.edu
   

Communication and Learning Disorders

Eva Nwokah, PhD, CCC-SLP, Associate Professor of Communication Disorders and Department Chair
eenwokah@ollusa.edu
View profile 
Karen Blaesing, PhD, CCC-SLP, Professor of Communication Disorders
kblaesing@ollusa.edu
View profile
Christine Carmichael, PhD, CCC-SLP, Associate Professor of Communication Disorders
ccarmichael@ollusa.edu
View profile 
Mary Ruth Fernandez, PhD, CCC-SLP, Assistant Professor of Communication Disorders
mrfernandez@ollusa.edu
View profile
  W. Paul Hardee, PhD CCC-SLP Assistant Professor in Communication Disorders
whardee@ollusa.edu
View profile
  Denise Carnes, MA, CCC-SLP, Faculty Associate-Communication Disorders
decarnes@ollusa.edu 
View profile

Yolanda Holguin, AuD, CCC-A, Faculty Associate-Communication Disorders
yholguin@ollusa.edu
View profile 

Patricia Kimes, MEd, CCC-SLP, Faculty Associate-Communication Disorders
pjkimes@ollusa.edu
View profile
 
Carol Watkins, MA CCC-SLP, Faculty Associate/Clinical Instructor
cnwatkins@ollusa.edu
View profile

Yvette Lozano, MA, CCC-SLP, Faculty Associate-Communication Disorders
ylozano@ollusa.edu
View profile
  Rosa Lydia Martinez, MS, CCC-SLP, Faculty Associate-Communication Disorders; Director of the Harry Jersig Center
rlmartinez1@ollusa.edu
View profile
Instructors
  Kelly Escamilla, MS, CCC-SLP, Lecturer of Communication Disorders
krescamilla@ollusa.edu 
  Timothy A. Kitterman, MA, Lecturer of Communication Disorders
tim.kitterman@gmail.com
  Robert Kevin Manning, PhD, CCC-SLP, Lecturer of Communication Disorders
rmanning@ollusa.edu 
  Michelle Tejada, AuD, CCC-SLP, Lecturer of Communication Disorders
mtejada@ollusa.edu  

Education

Jerrie Jackson, PhD, Professor of Education and Department Chair
jjackson@ollusa.edu 
View profile

Michaela Cole, PhD, Associate Professor of Education
mcole@ollusa.edu
View profile

Cullen Grinnan, PhD, Associate Professor of Education
ctgrinnan@ollusa.edu
View profile 

Alicia Olvera, EdD, Assistant Professor of Education
agolvera@ollusa.edu
View profile
Belinda Schouten, PhD, Associate Professor of Education
btschouten@ollusa.edu
View profile

George Williams, PhD, Associate Professor of Education
gawilliams6@ollusa.edu
View profile

Psychology


Kathryn Anderson, PhD, Professor of Psychology and Graduate Psychology Program Chair
kbanderson@ollusa.edu
View profile
Monte Bobele, PhD, ABPP, Professor of Psychology
mrbobele@ollusa.edu
View profile
  Leonard Bohanon, PhD, Assistant Professor of Psychology and Director of The Woodlands MS Psychology Program
lbohanon@ollusa.edu
View profile
  Debra Corey, PhD, Assistant Professor of Psychology
dlcorey@ollusa.edu
View profile 
  John P. Gomez, PhD, Professor of Psychology
jpgomez@ollusa.edu
View profile
Cynthia Gonzalez, PhD, Professor of Psychology and School Psychology MS Program Director
cggonzalez@ollusa.edu
View profile
Loranel Graham, PhD, Professor of Psychology
lgraham@ollusa.edu
View profile

Brenda Guerrero, PhD, Professor of Psychology and Undergraduate Program Director
bjguerrero@ollusa.edu
View profile
Kristin O'Donnell, PhD, Assistant Professor of Psychology
klodonnell@ollusa.edu
View profile
Ezequiel Pena, PhD, Associate Professor of Psychology
epena@ollusa.edu
View profile 
Marcela Polanco, PhD, Assistant Professor of Psychology and MS FCIP Program Director 
mpolanco@ollusa.edu
View profile
Bernadette Solorzano, PsyD, Professor of Psychology and Community Counseling Service Director
bsolorzano@ollusa.edu
View profile

Social Work

Cora Le-Doux, PhD, Professor of Social Work; Interim Director for the Worden School of Social Service; BSW Program Director
cle-doux@ollusa.edu
View profile  
  Patricia Galan-Cisneros, LMSW, Faculty Associate of Social Work and MSW Online Field Coordinator
pagalan-cisneros@ollusa.edu
View profile
Rebecca Gomez, PhD, LCSW, Assistant Professor of Social Work
rjgomez@ollusa.edu
View profile
Olivia Lopez, PhD, LCSW, Assistant Professor of Social Work
olopez@ollusa.edu
View profile
Cynthia Medina, MSW, Assistant Professor Social Work and Director of Field Education
clmedina@ollusa.edu
View profile
Yolanda Rodriguez-Escobar, PhD, LMSW, Assistant Professor of Social Work
yrodriguez-escobar@ollusa.edu
View profile
Phyllis Thompson, PhD, LCSW, Assistant Professor of Social Work and MSW Program Director
plthompson@ollusa.edu
View profile 
Venus Tsui, PhD, Assistant Professor of Social Work
vtsui@ollusa.edu
View profile


© Copyright 2014, Our Lady of the Lake University, 411 S.W. 24th St., San Antonio, TX 78207 | Tele: 210-434-6711