Moody Foundation Professor

This award is given in recognition of outstanding contributions to the academic programs of Our Lady of the Lake University through teaching and outstanding faculty leadership.

2013-2014 Mark Green, PhD, Leadership Studies
2012-2013  Ezequiel Peña, PhD, Psychology
2011-2012    Mary Ann Acevedo, PhD, Communication and Learning Disorders 
2010-2011 Thomas Gadsden, EdD, Center for Science and Mathematics Education
2009-2010 Carol Jeffries-Horner, PhD, Electronic Commerce/Information Systems
2008-2009 Loranel Graham, PhD, Psychology
2007-2008 Julia Eyer, PhD, Communication and Learning Disorders
2006-2007 Maribel Larraga, PhD, Spanish
2005-2006 Kenneth Stephen Blanchard, PhD, Sociology 
2004-2005 Monte Bobele, PhD, Psychology
2003-2004 Charles Smith, PhD, Chemistry 
2002-2003 Jorge M. Valadez, PhD, Philosophy 
2001-2002 Sr. Maria Carolina Flores, CDP, PhD, History
2000-2001 Bernardino Verastique, ThD, Religious Studies
1999-2000 Catherine Rainwater, PhD, Biology 

Return to Faculty Honors.
© Copyright 2014, Our Lady of the Lake University, 411 S.W. 24th St., San Antonio, TX 78207 | Tele: 210-434-6711