CONTACT US

OFFICE HOURS
Monday -Tuesday: 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
*Wednesday - 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Thursday- Friday:  9 a.m.- 5 p.m.

The office will be open on the following Saturdays, from 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.:

Note: The third Tuesday of each month is reserved for training (noon-5 p.m.), except during peak times.

 To ensure the office is open, call 210-431-3959.           

    Phone:  210-434-6711, ext. 2316
    Toll free:  800-436-OLLU (6558)

    Fax
:  210-436-2314
    Email: 
Registrar@lake.ollusa.edu


Betty Galvan, Registrar
galvb@lake.ollusa.edu
Reviews undergraduate files for graduation
Processes Undergraduate Academic Discipline
Letter of Completion for Undergraduates

Melissa Delgado, Associate Registrar
mdelgado@lake.ollusa.edu  
Manages & Coordinates Registration activities
Evaluation of Degree Requirements for Doctoral & Masters Students
Creates University Academic Calendar 
Create & Maintain Degree Audits & Degree Programs for Doctoral & Master level 
Academic Discipline for Doctoral & Master Students
Letter of Completion for Master & Doctoral Students

Maritza Salinas, Assistant Registrar
mmsalinas@lake.ollusa.edu
Coordinates Graduation Activities 
Assists in Undergraduate Degree Evaluation 
Classroom scheduler
Manages Evaluation of Transfer Credit Equivalency 

Connie Vargas, Transcript and Records Coordinator
ccvargas@lake.ollusa.edu
Manages transcript department
Assist in the Production of course schedules
Creates & Maintain Degree Audits for Undergraduates

Regina Romero, Student Records Analyst 
rnromero@lake.ollusa.edu
Coordinates all Grading Activities 
Attendance Status & Tracking
Evaluation of Transfer Credit Equivalency (last names M-Z) 
Processes CLEP, Dantes, and change of major/minor forms for undergraduate students

Martha Sanchez, Course Records Coordinator I 

sancma@lake.ollusa.edu 
Manages Course Database 
Produces Course Schedules
Assist in processing transcript requests during peak times 

Jessica Gallardo, Student Records Analyst 
jdgallardo@lake.ollusa.edu 
Evaluation of Transfer Credit Equivalency (last names A-L)
Processes Letter of Standing requests 
Coordinates Enrollment & Degree Verifications
Processes Archived Transcript Requests
Processes name changes

Stephanie Martinez, Records Information/Service Specialist
samartinez@lake.ollusa.edu
Front Desk Coverage
Registrar's Office Email
Processes Name and Address changes

© Copyright 2014, Our Lady of the Lake University, 411 S.W. 24th St., San Antonio, TX 78207 | Tele: 210-434-6711