STAFF
MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

 


 Jesus Arenas
Thiry Auditorium Theater Manager
and Technical Director


Phone: 210-431-3911
Fax: 210-431-3964 
Mobile: 210-872-1762
Email: jearenas@ollusa.edu
 
 

Patricia L. Constantin
Assistant Director for Marketing and Communications
News and Sports Information


Phone: 210-431-5505 
Fax: 210-431-3964 
Mobile: 210-324-8576
Email:
plconstantin@ollusa.edu



Priscilla Dominguez
Graphic Designer 

Phone: 210-434-6711, ext. 2362 
Fax: 210-431-3964 
Email: pdominguez@ollusa.edu 


Marquita Eldridge
News and Information Editor

Phone: 210-434-6711, ext. 2735 
Fax: 210-431-3964 
Mobile: 210-872-4346
Email: mmeldridge@ollusa.edu



Anne P. Gomez
 Director of Marketing and Communications
 
Phone: 210-434-6711, ext. 2846 
Fax: 210-431-3964
Mobile: 210-389-6430
Email: apgomez
@ollusa.edu 

Elizabeth Longoria
Office Manager / Special Events Coordinator
 

Phone: 210-431-4026 
Fax: : 210-431-3964 

Mobile: 210-379-7566
Email: elongoria@ollusa.edu 

 

Catherine T. Maule
Assistant Director for Marketing and Communications
Brand Manager and Lead Designer


Phone: 210-434-6711, ext. 2369 
Fax: 210-431-3964 
Mobile: 210-669-8806
Email:
ctmaule@ollusa.edu 

Mary Puente
Web Design and Marketing Specialist

Phone: 210-434-6711, ext. 8994 
Fax: 210-431-3964 
Mobile: 210-872-1765
Email: parrm@ollusa.edu  

Kenneth Rodriguez
Campaign Communications Manager

Phone: 210-434-6711, ext. 2571 
Fax: 210-431-3964 
Mobile: 210-473-5352
Email: krodriguez@ollusa.edu

 

Dan Yoxall
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Phone:
210-434-6711, ext. 2363 
Fax:
210-431-3964 
Mobile: 210-332-0747
Email:
dyoxall@ollusa.edu 

 

 

 






























































































© Copyright 2014, Our Lady of the Lake University, 411 S.W. 24th St., San Antonio, TX 78207 | Tele: 210-434-6711