CONTACT INFORMATION
 

Student Business Office
Main Numbers/email:
(210) 434-6711 x 2353, 2354
1 (800) 436-6558
Fax: (210) 431-4082
stufin@lake.ollusa.edu 

Office Location: Walter Student Service Center - 1st Floor

Hours of Operation
     Monday          9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
     Tuesday         9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
     Wednesday     9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
     Thursday        9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
     Friday            9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
     Saturday        8 a.m. to 1 p.m. Only during Peak Registration time - Open 8/31/14                   
     Sunday          Closed
 

During registration and peak times, hours may change. See News & Events for extended hours.

Staff: 

Carmen Ramirez, Director 
cramirez1@ollusa.edu
x 2659

Ann Margaret Cervantes, Assistant Director
acervantes@ollusa.edu
x 2672

Elizabeth Bruni, Student Account Specialist Supervisor
embruni@ollusa.edu
x 2659

 



Irazema Gonzalez
Student Accounts Specialist- Receivables/Cashier
irgonzalez@ollusa.edu
x 5528




Mari Flores, Student Accounts Specialist-Receivables/Cashier
mflores3@ollusa.edu 
X 2705
 


Delia Martinez, Student Accounts Specialist-Perkins
dmartinez3860@lake.ollusa.edu
X 2661



Joshua Russell, Student Accounts Specialist-Receivables/Cashier 
jrussell@ollusa.edu
x 3993


Mac Peña,
Student Account Specialist-Receivables/Cashier
mpena2@ollusa.edu
x 6915



© Copyright 2014, Our Lady of the Lake University, 411 S.W. 24th St., San Antonio, TX 78207 | Tele: 210-434-6711