CALENDAR OF EVENTS
INTERNATIONAL FOLK CULTURE CENTER

Come try out some of our terrific dance classes.  Contact information is included on most event listings, or call 210-431-3922 for enthusiastic information.

Group leaders—please report any inaccuracies to Lissa at 431-3922.
View:

Saturday, January 11, 2014

Community Barn Dance with LIVE MUSIC 7:30-10:30 pm
Fun, traditional dancing you can learn in 15 minutes!  To LIVE MUSIC!  All for $6
Get OFF the couch!

Monday, January 13, 2014

Ballroom Dance with Samantha Rodriguez 7 - 9 pm
Ballroom Dancing with Samantha! 

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

Ballroom Dance with Samantha Rodriguez 7 - 9 pm
Ballroom Dancing with Samantha! 

Sunday, January 19, 2014

Scottish Country Dancing 3-6 pm
Precise, intriguing set dances done to the most beautiful music in the world.  Every dance is taught.  No worries--this is a laid-back, friendly group that welcomes beginners.

Monday, January 20, 2014

Ballroom Dance with Samantha Rodriguez 7 - 9 pm
Ballroom Dancing with Samantha! 

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

Ballroom Dance with Samantha Rodriguez 7 - 9 pm
Ballroom Dancing with Samantha! 

Friday, January 24, 2014

World Dance of the People 7 - 9 p.m.
Fascinating dances and rhythms from around the world.  FREE class. 

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Scottish Country Dancing 3-6 pm
Precise, intriguing set dances done to the most beautiful music in the world.  Every dance is taught.  No worries--this is a laid-back, friendly group that welcomes beginners.

Monday, January 27, 2014

Ballroom Dance with Samantha Rodriguez 7 - 9 pm
Ballroom Dancing with Samantha! 

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Ballroom Dance with Samantha Rodriguez 7 - 9 pm
Ballroom Dancing with Samantha! 

Friday, January 31, 2014

World Dance of the People 7 - 9 p.m.
Fascinating dances and rhythms from around the world.  FREE class. 

Sunday, February 02, 2014

Scottish Country Dancing 3-6 pm
Precise, intriguing set dances done to the most beautiful music in the world.  Every dance is taught.  No worries--this is a laid-back, friendly group that welcomes beginners.

Monday, February 03, 2014

Ballroom Dance with Samantha Rodriguez 7 - 9 pm
Ballroom Dancing with Samantha! 

Friday, February 07, 2014

World Dance of the People 7 - 9 p.m.
Fascinating dances and rhythms from around the world.  FREE class. 

Saturday, February 08, 2014

Community Barn Dance with LIVE MUSIC 7:30-10:30 pm
Fun, traditional dancing you can learn in 15 minutes!  To LIVE MUSIC!  All for $6
Get OFF the couch!

Sunday, February 09, 2014

Scottish Country Dancing 3-6 pm
Precise, intriguing set dances done to the most beautiful music in the world.  Every dance is taught.  No worries--this is a laid-back, friendly group that welcomes beginners.

Monday, February 10, 2014

Ballroom Dance with Samantha Rodriguez 7 - 9 pm
Ballroom Dancing with Samantha! 

Friday, February 14, 2014

World Dance of the People 7 - 9 p.m.
Fascinating dances and rhythms from around the world.  FREE class. 

Sunday, February 16, 2014

Scottish Country Dancing 3-6 pm
Precise, intriguing set dances done to the most beautiful music in the world.  Every dance is taught.  No worries--this is a laid-back, friendly group that welcomes beginners.

Monday, February 17, 2014

Ballroom Dance with Samantha Rodriguez 7 - 9 pm
Ballroom Dancing with Samantha! 

Friday, February 21, 2014

World Dance of the People 7 - 9 p.m.
Fascinating dances and rhythms from around the world.  FREE class. 

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Scottish Country Dancing 3-6 pm
Precise, intriguing set dances done to the most beautiful music in the world.  Every dance is taught.  No worries--this is a laid-back, friendly group that welcomes beginners.

Monday, February 24, 2014

Ballroom Dance with Samantha Rodriguez 7 - 9 pm
Ballroom Dancing with Samantha! 

Friday, February 28, 2014

World Dance of the People 7 - 9 p.m.
Fascinating dances and rhythms from around the world.  FREE class. 

Sunday, March 02, 2014

Scottish Country Dancing 3-6 pm
Precise, intriguing set dances done to the most beautiful music in the world.  Every dance is taught.  No worries--this is a laid-back, friendly group that welcomes beginners.

Friday, March 07, 2014

World Dance of the People 7 - 9 p.m.
Fascinating dances and rhythms from around the world.  FREE class. 

Saturday, March 08, 2014

Community Barn Dance with LIVE MUSIC 7:30-10:30 pm
Fun, traditional dancing you can learn in 15 minutes!  To LIVE MUSIC!  All for $6
Get OFF the couch!

Sunday, March 09, 2014

Scottish Country Dancing 3-6 pm
Precise, intriguing set dances done to the most beautiful music in the world.  Every dance is taught.  No worries--this is a laid-back, friendly group that welcomes beginners.

Sunday, March 16, 2014

Scottish Country Dancing 3-6 pm
Precise, intriguing set dances done to the most beautiful music in the world.  Every dance is taught.  No worries--this is a laid-back, friendly group that welcomes beginners.

Sunday, March 23, 2014

Scottish Country Dancing 3-6 pm
Precise, intriguing set dances done to the most beautiful music in the world.  Every dance is taught.  No worries--this is a laid-back, friendly group that welcomes beginners.

Friday, March 28, 2014

World Dance of the People 7 - 9 p.m.
Fascinating dances and rhythms from around the world.  FREE class. 

Sunday, March 30, 2014

Scottish Country Dancing 3-6 pm
Precise, intriguing set dances done to the most beautiful music in the world.  Every dance is taught.  No worries--this is a laid-back, friendly group that welcomes beginners.

Sunday, April 06, 2014

Scottish Country Dancing 3-6 pm
Precise, intriguing set dances done to the most beautiful music in the world.  Every dance is taught.  No worries--this is a laid-back, friendly group that welcomes beginners.

Friday, April 11, 2014

World Dance of the People 7 - 9 p.m.
Fascinating dances and rhythms from around the world.  FREE class. 

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Community Barn Dance with LIVE MUSIC 7:30-10:30 pm
Fun, traditional dancing you can learn in 15 minutes!  To LIVE MUSIC!  All for $6
Get OFF the couch!

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Scottish Country Dancing 3-6 pm
Precise, intriguing set dances done to the most beautiful music in the world.  Every dance is taught.  No worries--this is a laid-back, friendly group that welcomes beginners.

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Scottish Country Dancing 3-6 pm
Precise, intriguing set dances done to the most beautiful music in the world.  Every dance is taught.  No worries--this is a laid-back, friendly group that welcomes beginners.

Friday, April 25, 2014

World Dance of the People 7 - 9 p.m.
Fascinating dances and rhythms from around the world.  FREE class. 

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Scottish Country Dancing 3-6 pm
Precise, intriguing set dances done to the most beautiful music in the world.  Every dance is taught.  No worries--this is a laid-back, friendly group that welcomes beginners.

Sunday, May 04, 2014

Scottish Country Dancing 3-6 pm
Precise, intriguing set dances done to the most beautiful music in the world.  Every dance is taught.  No worries--this is a laid-back, friendly group that welcomes beginners.

Friday, May 09, 2014

World Dance of the People 7 - 9 p.m.
Fascinating dances and rhythms from around the world.  FREE class. 

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Community Barn Dance with LIVE MUSIC 7:30-10:30 pm
Fun, traditional dancing you can learn in 15 minutes!  To LIVE MUSIC!  All for $6
Get OFF the couch!

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Scottish Country Dancing 3-6 pm
Precise, intriguing set dances done to the most beautiful music in the world.  Every dance is taught.  No worries--this is a laid-back, friendly group that welcomes beginners.

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Scottish Country Dancing 3-6 pm
Precise, intriguing set dances done to the most beautiful music in the world.  Every dance is taught.  No worries--this is a laid-back, friendly group that welcomes beginners.

Friday, May 23, 2014

World Dance of the People 7 - 9 p.m.
Fascinating dances and rhythms from around the world.  FREE class. 

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Scottish Country Dancing 3-6 pm
Precise, intriguing set dances done to the most beautiful music in the world.  Every dance is taught.  No worries--this is a laid-back, friendly group that welcomes beginners.

Friday, June 13, 2014

World Dance of the People 7 - 9 p.m.
Fascinating dances and rhythms from around the world.  FREE class. 

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Community Barn Dance with LIVE MUSIC 7:30-10:30 pm
Fun, traditional dancing you can learn in 15 minutes!  To LIVE MUSIC!  All for $6
Get OFF the couch!

Friday, June 27, 2014

World Dance of the People 7 - 9 p.m.
Fascinating dances and rhythms from around the world.  FREE class. 

Friday, July 11, 2014

World Dance of the People 7 - 9 p.m.
Fascinating dances and rhythms from around the world.  FREE class. 

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Community Barn Dance with LIVE MUSIC 7:30-10:30 pm
Fun, traditional dancing you can learn in 15 minutes!  To LIVE MUSIC!  All for $6
Get OFF the couch!

Friday, July 25, 2014

World Dance of the People 7 - 9 p.m.
Fascinating dances and rhythms from around the world.  FREE class. 

Friday, August 08, 2014

World Dance of the People 7 - 9 p.m.
Fascinating dances and rhythms from around the world.  FREE class. 

Saturday, August 09, 2014

Community Barn Dance with LIVE MUSIC 7:30-10:30 pm
Fun, traditional dancing you can learn in 15 minutes!  To LIVE MUSIC!  All for $6
Get OFF the couch!

Friday, August 22, 2014

World Dance of the People 7 - 9 p.m.
Fascinating dances and rhythms from around the world.  FREE class. 

  
© Copyright 2014, Our Lady of the Lake University, 411 S.W. 24th St., San Antonio, TX 78207 | Tele: 210-434-6711