FACULTY 
ART DEPARTMENT


April Joyce Atkinson, MFA, University of Wisconsin at Milwaukee; BFA, University of Wisconsin at Superior 
Assistant Professor of Art and Program Head 
Email: ajatkinson@ollusa.edu

Phone: 210-434-6711, ext. 2251
  

Deborah K. Vasquez, MFA, University of Wisconsin; BFA, Texas Women's University
Visiting Professor of Art 
Email
dvasquez@lake.ollusa.edu 
Phone: 210-434-6711, 2435

Sabra Booth, MFA, Cranbrook Academy of Art; BFA, University of Houston
Adjunct Lecturer of Art 
Email
shbooth@lake.olllusa.edu 

James Cobb 
Adjunct Lecturer of Art
Email
jacobb@lake.ollusa.edu 

John A. Hernandez, MFA, University of North Texas; BA, Our Lady of the Lake University
Adjunct Lecturer of Art 
Email
jahernandez@lake.ollusa.edu 
 

Brian R. Jobe, MFA, University of Texas; BFA, University of Tennessee 
Adjunct Lecturer of Art 
Email
brjobe@lake.ollusa.edu

Joe V. Moreno, MEd, Our Lady of the Lake University; BA, Our Lady of the Lake University
Assistant Professor of Art
Email
gmorej@lake.ollusa.edu
 

Donald C. Morris, MFA, University of Illinois; BFA, University of Texas 
Adjunct Lecturer of Art 
Email
dcmorris@lake.ollusa.edu
 

Salvador Torres, MFA, University of Texas; BA, University of Texas 
Adjunct Lecturer of Art 
Email
storres@lake.ollusa.edu 

Stephanie Torres, MFA, University of Texas (in progress); BA, Our Lady of the Lake University 
Adjunct Lecturer of Art  
Email
storres872@lake.ollusa.edu 
 





Our Lady of the Lake University is accredited by the Commission on Colleges of the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools to award bachelor's, master's and doctoral degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Our Lady of the Lake University that fall under one of these areas: (1) to learn about the accreditation status of the institution, (2) to file a third-party comment at the time of the institution’s decennial review, or (3) to file a complaint against the institution for alleged non-compliance with a standard or requirement.

© Copyright 2014, Our Lady of the Lake University, 411 S.W. 24th St., San Antonio, TX 78207 | Tele: 210-434-6711