AVAILABLE PROGRAMS
SCHOOL OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES AND WORDEN SCHOOL OF SOCIAL SERVICE

UNDERGRADUATE

GRADUATE
  • Communication and Learning Disorders
  • Education
    MEd Curriculum and Instruction
    Integrated Math Teaching
    Integrated Science Teaching
    Reading Specialist
    MEd Principal
    MEd School Counseling
    MEd School Counseling Online
    MA Special Education
    MA Teaching
  • Psychology
    Family, Couple and Individual Psychotherapy
    School Psychology
  • Social Work
    Regular Program
    Advanced Program

DOCTORAL


The following are contacts for each department:

Department Name  Department Contact     Email Address
Applied Social and Cultural Sciences  Dr. Cynthia Phillips  cphillips@ollusa.edu 
Communication and Learning Disorders  Dr. Eva Nwokah  eenwokah@ollusa.edu 
Education  Dr. Jerrie Jackson  jjackson@ollusa.edu
Nursing
Dr. Tracey Swanson
tswanson@ollusa.edu
Psychology  Dr. Kathryn Anderson kbanderson@ollusa.edu 
Social Work Dr. Mo Cuevas
mccuevas@ollusa.edu

© Copyright 2014, Our Lady of the Lake University, 411 S.W. 24th St., San Antonio, TX 78207 | Tele: 210-434-6711