CONTACT US
DONOR SUPPORT


The staff in the Office of Development and Alumni Relations are here to help you connect to the University in a way that is most meaningful to you. Please use the directory below to reach us by phone, e-mail or visit us in person!

Office hours and location:
Monday - Friday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Located in Casa Caritas.

  


Office of Institutional Advancement – Moye 108  



Dan Yoxall
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
210-431-3955
Email: dyoxall@ollusa.edu









A
lexandra M. Garcia
Executive Assistant to VP Institutional Advancement
210-434-6711, Ext. 3955 
Em
ail: amgarcia08@ollusa.edu






Office of Development – Casa Caritas
 



  Paula Parrish
  Executive Director of Development
  Phone: 210-434-6711, Ext. 8144
  Email: pparrish@ollusa.edu








 
Alma C. Bustillo
  Family Relations Coordinator
  210-434-6711, Ext. 8219
  Email:
acbustillo@ollusa.edu










 Cyndi Cavazos
 
Assistant Director of Advancement Services 
 210-434-6711, Ext. 2474
 Email: cacavazos@ollusa.edu











   Stephanie Cook

   
Assistant Director of Alumni & Advancement Relations

   210-434-6711, ext. 4161
   Email: sacook@ollusa.edu











Debora Guzman
Director of Alumni & Advancement Relations 
210-434-6711, ext. 8149

Email: daguzman@ollusa.edu











Anissa K. Lopez
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
210-434-6711, ext. 5543
Email: aklopez@ollusa.edu










Roxanne L. Lozano

Corporate Relations Officer
210-434-6711, ext. 5594
Email: rllozano@ollusa.edu










Amy
Minton
Foundation Relations Officer
210-434-6711, Ext. 8148
Email: alminton@ollusa.edu









John D. Sanchez
Director of Advancement Services and Annual Giving
210-434-6711, Ext. 2485
Email: jdsanchez@ollusa.edu















© Copyright 2014, Our Lady of the Lake University, 411 S.W. 24th St., San Antonio, TX 78207 | Tele: 210-434-6711