Worden School Faculty

Maureen "Mo" Cuevas, PhD, LCSW
Dean of the Worden School of Social Service
Associate Professor of Social Work
mccuevas@ollusa.edu
View profile

Rebecca Gomez, PhD, LCSW
Director of the Worden School of Social Service
Assistant Professor of Social Work
rjgomez@ollusa.edu
View profile

Karina Gil, PhD
Assistant Professor of Social Work
MSW Program Director
kegil@ollusa.edu
View profile

Taniko King-Jordan, DSW
Assistant Professor of Social Work
BSW Program Director
tsking-jordan@ollusa.edu
View profile

Cynthia Medina, MSW
Assistant Professor Social Work
clmedina@ollusa.edu
View profile

Kathy Phoenix, MSW, LCSW
Assistant Professor Social Work
kephoenix@ollusa.edu
View profile

Yolanda Rodriguez-Escobar, PhD, LMSW
Associate Professor of Social Work
yrodriguez-escobar@ollusa.edu
View profile

Betsy Wisner, PhD
Associate Professor of Social Work
blwisner@ollusa.edu
View profile

Cynthia Squiabro, MSW
Director of Field Education
csquiabro@ollusa.edu

Emeritus Faculty


Gentemann, Sister Immaculate, CDP
Professor Emerita, Social Work
BA Our Lady of the Lake University; MA Catholic University of America; MSW and doctoral studies Columbia University School of Social Work

Hall, Philip A.
Professor Emeritus, Social Work
BA Cornell University; MSW Washington University; PhD University of Chicago

Le Doux, Cora C.
Professor Emerita, Social Work
BA New Mexico State University; MSW and PhD University of Texas at Austin

Montalvo, Frank F.
Professor Emeritus, Social Work
BA and MSW University of California at Los Angeles; DSW University of Southern California

Tomaino, Louis
Professor Emeritus, Social Work
BA St. Mary’s University; MEd and MSW Our Lady of the Lake University; DSW Tulane University

Vazquez, Elisa V.
Professor Emerita, Social Work
BA University of Texas at Austin; MSW Our Lady of the Lake University

Williams, Colleen
Professor Emerita, Social Work
BA University of Texas at Austin; MSW Our Lady of the Lake University; DSW Tulane University

Williams, Lorece P.
Professor Emerita, Social Work
BS Huston-Tillotson College; MSW Our Lady of the Lake University