SBL Faculty

Administration

Dwayne Banks, PhD
Dean of the School of Business and Leadership
dbanks@ollusa.edu
View Profile

Kathryn Winney, MA
Associate Dean
Assistant Professor of Accounting
kmwinney@ollusa.edu
View Profile


Business Department


Michelle, Avila, CPA
Assistant Professor of Accounting
miavila@ollusa.edu
View Profile

Ronald E. Crowe, PhD
Assistant Professor of Economics and Finance
Business Programs Chair
rcrowe@ollusa.edu
View Profile

Adriana Garcia, PhD
Assistant Professor of Marketing
argarcia2@ollusa.edu
View Profile

Iman Ghalehkhondabi, PhD
Assistant Professor of Management

Gultekin Gollu, PhD
Assistant Professor of Economics
ggollu@ollusa.edu

Abdul Hamid Khan, EdD
Professor of Human Resources Management
akhan@ollusa.edu
View Profile

Kristina Terkun Castro, PhD
Assistant Professor of Economics
ktcastro@ollusa.edu
View Profile

Xinde Zhang, PhD
Assistant Professor of Finance
xzhang@ollusa.edu


Computer Information Systems and Security Department


Areej Al-Bataineh, PhD
Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems and Security
aal-bataineh@ollusa.edu
View Profile

Ernesto Ballesteros, MS
Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems and Security
ecballesteros@ollusa.edu
View Profile

Vanessa Garza, PhD
Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems and Security
vgarza2@ollusa.edu
View Profile

Xiang Guo, PhD
Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems and Security
xguo@ollusa.edu
View Profile

Carol Jeffries-Horner, PhD
Professor of Computer Information Systems and Security
Computer Information Systems and Security Program Chair
cjeffries@ollusa.edu
View Profile


Leadership Studies Department


Meghan A. Carmody-Bubb, PhD
Professor of Leadership Studies
macarmody-bubb@ollusa.edu
View Profile

Phyllis Duncan, PhD
Associate Professor of Leadership Studies
paduncan@ollusa.edu
View Profile

Esther Chavez Gergen, PhD
Assistant Professor of Leadership Studies
Leadership Studies Program Chair
esgergen@ollusa.edu
View Profile

Barbara Hinojosa, PhD
Assistant Professor of Leadership Studies
bahinojosa4041@ollusa.edu
View Profile

Jared Montoya, PhD
Associate Professor of Leadership Studies
jamontoya@ollusa.edu
View Profile

Malcolm J. Ree, PhD
Professor of Leadership Studies
mjree@ollusa.edu
View Profile

Yu Sun, PhD
Assistant Professor of Leadership Studies
ysun@ollusa.edu
View Profile

Carol Wheeler, PhD
Associate Professor of Leadership Studies
cawheeler@ollusa.edu
View Profile

Mark T. Green, PhD
Professor of Leadership Studies
mtgreen@ollusa.edu
View Profile


Emeritus Faculty


Ahlberg, Ted M.
Assistant Professor Emeritus, Computer Information Systems and Security
BS University of Oregon; MS University of Arizona

Alexander, Jacquelyn
Professor, Leadership Studies and Special Education
BS, MEd and PhD University of Texas at Austin

August, Robert
Associate Professor Emeritus, Computer Information Systems and Security
BS University of Maryland at College Park; MA Central Michigan University; MBA Regis University; EdD Vanderbilt University

Calvert, Dale W.
Professor, Business Administration; BBA Baylor University; JD St. Mary’s University; MBA Our Lady of the Lake University

Carey, J. Ronald “Star”
Associate Professor Emeritus, Marketing
BS Bucknell University; PhD University of Texas at Austin

Fisher, Lawrence R.
Professor Emeritus, Economics
BA Hobart College; MA and PhD University of Connecticut

McClung, Sister Rose Annelle, CDP
Professor Emerita, Economics
BS Our Lady of the Lake University; MA Catholic University of America

Swiger, John A.
Professor Emeritus, Finance;
BBA University of Richmond; PhD University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Zepeda, Edgar G.
Associate Professor Emeritus, Accounting
BBA St. Mary’s University; MBA University of Utah

† Deceased