Staff

George Williams, PhD
Dean of Student Success
gawilliams6@ollusa.edu
210-434-6711, ext. 5521

Geri Nichols
Administrative Assistant
ginichols@ollusa.edu
210-434-6711, ext. 3966

Advising and Retention

Randall Garza, PhD
Director of Advising and Retention
rgarza@ollusa.edu
210-434-6711, ext. 4070

Carmen Garza
Academic Counselor
ccgarza@ollusa.edu
210-434-6711, ext. 3904

Nicholas Shults
Assistant Director of Retention
nwshults@ollusa.edu
210-431-4197

Regina Romero
Academic Counselor
rnromero@ollusa.edu
210-528-7163


Georgia Flores
Academic Counselor
glflores@ollusa.edu
210-431-4058

Transfer Student Services

Maria Miller
Assistant Director of Articulation and Transfer Resources
mmiller2@ollusa.edu
210-528-7162

Disability Services

Nicole Monsibais
Academic Student Success/ADA Coordinator
nlmonsibais@ollusa.edu
210-431-4010

McNair Scholars Programs

Cristal Lopez
Director of McNair Program
clopez3@ollusa.edu
210-434-6711, ext. 5546

Ashley Garcia
McNair Program Coordinator
angarcia@ollusa.edu
210-434-6711, ext. 7173

Tutoring and Writing Services

Kirsten Komara, PhD
Director
Academic Center for Excellence
kkomara@ollusa.edu
210-434-6711, ext. 4157

Sabrina Zertuche
ACE Assistant
sezertuche@ollusa.edu
210-434-6711, ext. 4199
Antony Perez
Math Center Coordinator
ahperez@ollusa.edu
210-528-7159