Contact Us

The staff in the Office of Development and Alumni Relations are here to help you connect to the University in a way that is most meaningful to you. Please use the directory below to reach us by phone, email or visit us in person!

Office hours and location:
Monday - Friday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Located in Casa Caritas.

Office of Institutional Advancement - Moye 108


Dan Yoxall
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
210-431-5510
dyoxall@ollusa.edu


Alexandra M. Manzano
Executive Assistant to VP Institutional Advancement
210-431-3955
amanzano@ollusa.edu




Office of Alumni and Development – Casa Caritas



Debora Guzman Perez
Director of Alumni & Advancement Relations
210-431-5553
daguzman@ollusa.edu



John D. Sanchez
Director of Advancement Services and Annual Giving
210-431-5591
jdsanchez@ollusa.edu



Alma C. Bustillo
Family Relations Coordinator
210-431-5554
acbustillo@ollusa.edu



Cyndi Cavazos
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
210-431-6507
cacavazos@ollusa.edu



Stephanie Cook
Assistant Director of Alumni & Advancement Relations
210-431-4161
sacook@ollusa.edu



Anissa K. Mahone
Corporate Relations Officer
210-431-5543
aklopez@ollusa.edu



 

Ways to Give

Learn about the number of ways you can support the OLLU community

Learn More
 

Impact of Giving

Your support makes a difference in the lives of our students

Learn More
 

Make a Gift

Any size gift makes a difference. Make your gift today!

Learn More