The Woodlands Staff

Melinda Kirtley
Director/Admissions Counselor
mgkirtley@ollusa.edu
936-273-7620

Wantrice McClain
Academic Adviser
Human Sciences & Liberal Studies
wmcclain@ollusa.edu
936-273-7626

Cierra L. Sterling
Admissions Counselor
csterling@ollusa.edu
936-273-7624


Solange Cailet
Financial Aid Counselor
sdcailet@ollusa.edu
936-273-7621

Natalie Lopez
Academic Adviser
Business
nmlopez@ollusa.edu
936-273-7625

Staci Golightly
Admissions Counselor
sgolightly@ollusa.edu
936-273-7623

Gloria Goode
Admissions Processor
ggoode@ollusa.edu
936-273-7627