Business Office Staff

Carmen Ramirez
Director
cramirez@ollusa.edu
210-434-6711, ext. 2659

Ann Margaret Cervantes
Assistant Director
acervantes@ollusa.edu
210-434-6711, ext. 2672

Ana Herrera
Perkins Specialist-Receivables/Cashier
alherrera@ollusa.edu
210-434-6711, ext. 6787

Katherine Gomez
Student Accounts Specialist-Receivables/Cashier
kjgomez@ollusa.edu
210-434-6711, ext. 6588

Mac Pena
Student Accounts Receivables Analyst
mpena2@ollusa.edu
210-434-6711, ext. 6915

Zoraida Ramirez
Student Accounts Specialist-Receivables/Cashier
zmramirez@ollusa.edu
210-434-6711, ext. 6798

Isabela De Hoyos
Student Accounts Specialist-Receivables/Cashier