Registrar's Office Staff

Betty Galvan
Registrar
bagalvan@ollusa.edu

Melissa Delgado
Associate Registrar
mdelgado@ollusa.edu

Maritza Salinas
Assistant Registrar
mmsalinas@ollusa.edu

Connie Vargas
Transcript and Records Coordinator
ccvargas@ollusa.edu

Martha Sanchez
Course Records Coordinator I
mrsanchez@ollusa.edu

Stephanie Martinez
Records Information/Service Specialist
samartinez@ollusa.edu

Melissa McKee
Student Records Analyst
mdmckee@ollusa.edu

Erica Camacho
Student Records Analyst
eacamacho@ollusa.edu