Undergraduate Admissions Team


Mary Scotka
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Email: mscotka@ollusa.edu


Nelson Delgado
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management
Email: ndelgado@ollusa.edu


Maria Elena Ortegon
Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment Management
Email: meortegon@ollusa.edu
Office: 210-528-6808

 



Carmen Sauceda
Enrollment Management Support Manager
Email: csauceda1@ollusa.edu

 



FRESHMAN ADMISSIONS COUNSELORS



Shannon Tijerina

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Email: sytijerina@ollusa.edu
Office: 210-431-4133
Cell Phone: 210-669-2278

■  Counselor Territories: Out of State
■  Local Territories: All Catholic, Private and Charter Schools



Ernestine Jackson

Admissions Counselor
Email: ejackson5@ollusa.edu
Office: 210-528-7175
Cell Phone: 210-585-0021

■  Counselor Territories:  Houston, Gulf Coast, East Texas
■  Local Territories: Northeast ISD, East Central ISD



Kendra Jowers
Freshman Admissions Counselor
Email: kmjowers@ollusa.edu
Office: 210-431-3961
Cell Phone: 210-302-2942

■  Counselor Territories: El Paso, West Texas, Panhandle, Southwest Texas
■  Local Territories: Edgewood ISD, Harlandale ISD, Southwest ISD, South San ISD, South Side ISD, Judson ISD, Alamo Heights ISD, Schertz-Cibolo Universal City ISD, Medina Valley ISD, Somerset ISD



Melissa Narcisi

Admissions Counselor
Email: mnarcisi@ollusa.edu 
Office: 210-431-4152
Cell Phone: 210-452-2947

■  Counselor Territories:  Rio Grande Valley, Coastal Bend/Corpus Christi
■  Local Territories: San Antonio ISD



Taryn Vincent
Freshman Admissions Counselor
Email: tvincent@ollusa.edu
Office: 210-431-4125
Cell Phone: 210-259-1807

■  Counselor Territories: Central Texas/Austin, Dallas/Fort Worth, North Texas
■  Local Territories: Northside ISD


TRANSFER ADMISSIONS COUNSELORS



Elisa M. Martinez

Transfer Coordinator
Email: emmartinez@ollusa.edu
Office: 210-431-4130
Cell Phone: 210-844-8396

■  Alpha By Last Name: M-Z

 


Priscilla A. Elizondo

Transfer Admissions Counselor
Email: paelizondo@ollusa.edu
Office: 210-431-4103
Cell Phone: 210-872-9018

■  Alpha By Last Name: A-L


INTERNATIONAL ADMISSIONS



Jai N. Dahiya, PhD
Director of International Programs
Email: jndahiya@ollusa.edu
Phone: 573-587-6914